SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ford, Jordan Graduate Research Assistant

jsford@andrew.cmu.edu

Foti, Simone Visitor A406 Newell-Simon Hall

sfoti@andrew.cmu.edu

Fourniol, Manon Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

mfournio@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragoso, Victor Visitor Smith Hall

vfragoso@andrew.cmu.edu

Fromme, Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Frownfelter, Austin Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton, Stephen Intern

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu

Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Galm, Jacob Facility Support Staff Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Ghelani, Manan Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mghelani@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Giri, Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Gisolfi, Nicholas Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 228 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Richard Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Gologorsky, Rachel Ri Summer Scholar 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

rgologorsky@college.harvard.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Grant, Alexander Multi-Media Specialist 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

agrant1@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Jaskaran Singh Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Qiang Graduate Research Assistant; Robotics Institute - Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

qiangg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guillame-Bert, Mathieu Courtesy

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Guisewite, Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Guo, Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Guttendorf, David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Haig, Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Haines, Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Hammal, Zakia Research Associate IIi 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hamner, Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Han, Ligong Visitor Smith Hall

ligongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanczor, Matthew Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mhanczor@andrew.cmu.edu

Hara, Kotaro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

kotaroh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harley, Adam Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Harpley, Jean Senior Administrative Assistant/Notary Public 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Harvard, Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Hayes, Jordan Research Associate I

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Hazard, Christopher Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chazard@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

Heath, Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages