SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Hayes, Jordan Research Associate I

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Hebert, Martial Director; Faculty - Space; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Held, David Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

dheld@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers, Tess Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Henciak, Edward Hardware Design Lead; Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herman, Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Hidalgo Martinez, Gines Msr Student 201 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hiener, Louis Systems/Software Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

lhiener@andrew.cmu.edu

Higashi, Ross Robotics Academy Head of Educational Outreach 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Higuchi, Keita Visitor 113 Smith Hall

khiguchi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ho, Cherie Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

cherieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hollis, Ralph Professor Emeritus 112 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holman, Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Yifan Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hsiao, Ming Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsiung, Shih-Chieh Extern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu, Yen-Chia Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Yaoyu Postdoctoral Fellow 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yafei Visitor
Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Zeyi Intern 110 Smith Hall

zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Yanda Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

yandah@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Eric Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huber, Daniel Adjunct Faculty

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huggins, Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hughes, Dana Postdoctoral Fellow 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

danahugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchins, MaryLu Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Idrees, Haroon Postdoctoral Fellow 201 Smith Hall

hidrees@andrew.cmu.edu

Islam, Fahad Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

fi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jakhotia, Anurag Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other National Robotics Engineering Center

ajakhoti@andrew.cmu.edu

Jarvis, Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeanselme, Vincent Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

vjeansel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Project Scientist 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4461
Jeon, Hae-Gon Visitor

haegonj@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji, Ran Research Associate II 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jia, Fan Intern 1604D Newell-Simon Hall

fjia2@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jonathan, Felix Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

fjonatha@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones, Heather Senior Project Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Joo, Hanbyul Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaess, Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kaminsky, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016

Pages