SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Fedder, Gary Courtesy Faculty 249 Reh

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Fedonyuk, Vitaliy Postdoctoral Research Fellow

vfedonyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(803) 4152803-
Feng, Nicole Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

nfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Filion, Olivier Graduate Research Assistant 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

ofilion@andrew.cmu.edu

Findley, Edward Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

efindley@andrew.cmu.edu

Findley, Alyssa Data Labeler

afindley@andrew.cmu.edu

FINDLEY, JOEY Data Labeler

jfindley@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 9140464-
Fitzgerald, Tesca Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

tescaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Fragkiadaki, Katerina Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Freed, Benjamin Phd Student A409 Newell-Simon Hall

bfreed@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Ruijie Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

ruijief@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Qichen Msr Student; Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

qichenf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Taimeng Intern

taimengf@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaddigoudar, Prateek Intern

pgaddigo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaiser, Gwen Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

ggaiser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814342-
Galeotti, John Senior Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Ganapathy Subramanian, Jaya Aadityaa Robotics Institute - Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jganapat@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Chufan Research Associate I 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

chufang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Ruihan Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

ruihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Dasong Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dasongg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gare, Gautam Phd Student

ggare@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Extern

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ge, Ruohai Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ruohaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Geng, Junyi Postdoctoral Fellow 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

junyigen@andrew.cmu.edu

Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Ghosh, Sourish Phd Student

sourishg@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gil, Carloz Administrative Assistant II 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

carlosgi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681258-
Gillespie, Mark Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkanatsios, Nikolaos Phd Student 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

ngkanats@andrew.cmu.edu

Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gmelin, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

kgmelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Raghavv Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

raghavvg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Senior Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Good, Jack Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

jhgood@andrew.cmu.edu

Goswami, Mononito Phd Student 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

mgoswami@andrew.cmu.edu

Gottsegen, Amy Software Engineer

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gray, John Senior Technician

johngray@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Jaskaran Singh Phd Student

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yizhu Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

yizhug@andrew.cmu.edu

Guerrieri, Philip Technician II 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

pguerrieri@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

Guisewite, Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Gulyas, Doemoetoer Engineer IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dgulyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Xiaofeng Phd Student A423 Newell-Simon Hall

xguo2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages