SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Eichmeier, Nicole Robotics Office Staff - Tes

neichmei@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-
Eick, Andrew Systems/Software Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

aeick@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich, Barbara (B.J.) Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Felix, Eric Associate Director of Business Development - Ai Hub 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

eif@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferguson, Robert Fpga Hardware Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

rferguso@andrew.cmu.edu

Findley, Edward Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

efindley@andrew.cmu.edu

Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Freed, Benjamin Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bfreed@andrew.cmu.edu

Frownfelter, Austin Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Chen Courtesy Student 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

cfu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaiser, Gwen Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

ggaiser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814342-
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Gao, Chufan Intern 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

chufang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gare, Gautam Graduate Research Assistant A427 Newell-Simon Hall

ggare@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Ghods, Ramina Postdoctoral Fellow 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

rghods@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghosh, Sourish Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

sourishg@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gil, Carloz Administrative Assistant II 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

carlosgi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681258-
Gillespie, Mark Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Msr Student

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Golestaneh, Alireza Postdoctoral Fellow 210 Smith Hall

sgolesta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Senior Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Good, Jack Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jhgood@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Jaskaran Singh Phd Student 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Qiao Msr Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

qiaog@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Zhaoyuan Extern

zhaoyuag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yizhu Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

yizhug@andrew.cmu.edu

Guengerich, Quintessa Robotics Engineer 238 National Robotics Engineering Center

qguenger@andrew.cmu.edu

Guerrieri, Philip Technician II 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

pguerrieri@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

Guisewite, Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Gulyas, Doemoetoer Engineer IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dgulyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Vaibhav Extern 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

vaibhavg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Abhinav Associate Professor 121 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gupta, Tejus Msr Student 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

tejusg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Divam Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

divamg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guri, Dominic Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

dguri@andrew.cmu.edu

Guttendorf, David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Guttendorf, Krissy Data Labeler 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

kguttend@andrew.cmu.edu

Halder, Shirsendu Msr Student Smith Hall

shirsenh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages