SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ding, Ming Visitor 228 Smith Hall

dming@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dong, Wei Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

weidong@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong, Huixu Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

huixud@andrew.cmu.edu

Dornbush, Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6906
Dubrawski, Artur Research Professor 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Edelson, Kevin Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

kedelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Edmondson, James Principal Project Scientist Newell-Simon Hall

jamese@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8905
Egolf, Zachary Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical National Robotics Engineering Center

zee6@pitt.edu

Emig, Charlotte Project Manager 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

cemig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5214
Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Commercialization Specialist 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fedder, Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Frownfelter, Austin Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Huixuan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

huixuanf@andrew.cmu.edu

Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Msr Student 116 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gjekmarkaj, Eva Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

egjergji@andrew.cmu.edu

Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Research Assistant 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goforth, Hunter Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

hgoforth@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Senior Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Jaskaran Singh Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yizhu Engineer II 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

yizhug@andrew.cmu.edu

Gulyas, Domotor Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dgulyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Ziqi Visitor 110 Smith Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Amogh Intern 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

amoghg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Abhinav Associate Professor 121 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gupta, Naman Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

namang@andrew.cmu.edu

Guttendorf, David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Hamilton, David Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dhamilto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammal, Zakia Senior Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hamner, Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Hayes, Jordan Research Associate I

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages