SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Cunningham Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dabhi Mosamkumar Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdabhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Jin Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Darsow Eric Graduate Summer Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
De Arteaga Gonzalez Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
Dear Tony Robotics Institute 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Decarolis M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decheck Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Del Giorno Allison Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dellin Christopher Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

cdellin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Deloe Zachary Intern 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

zdeloe@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai Arjav Research Associate I 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai Ruta Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desaraju Vishnu Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dhawale Aditya Nandakumar Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dias M Associate Research Professor 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dias Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Digioia Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ding Youshuang Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

youshuad@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dornbush Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Downey Robert Graduate Research Assistant 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

rdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 117 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Drake John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Drozd William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Druwe Maarten Visitor 235 Smith Hall

mdruwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Duan Helei Graduate Research Assistant 1324 Wean Hall

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dugar Vishal Ms Student,RI 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu

Dwibedi Debidatta Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

debidatd@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Egge Mark Graduate Summer Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

megge@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Enner Florian Principial Systems/Software Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

ennerf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eppinger Emmanuel Unpaid Intern 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

eeppinge@andrew.cmu.edu

Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Estruch Tena Marc Research Associate II 101 Smith Hall

mestruch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Evans Emily Ri Program Intern 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

eevans1@andrew.cmu.edu

F R Esteves Pires Bernardo Project Scientist 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fagg Ashton Intern 100 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang Eugene Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich Barbara Senior Academic Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fedder Gary Professor 2215 Hamburg Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443

Pages