SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
De La Torre Frade, Fernando Associate Research Professor

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
Dear, Tony Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decheck, Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dergance, Lorraine Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

ld@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Desai, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jmdesai@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Ruta Phd Student 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desai, Arjav Ashesh Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale, Aditya Nandakumar Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dias, Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dias, M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Digioia, Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ding, Ming Visitor 228 Smith Hall

dming@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dornbush, Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6906
Dranko, Brad Mechanical Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

bdranko@andrew.cmu.edu

Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dubey, Geetesh Extern 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubrawski, Artur Research Professor 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Duncan, Alexander Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akduncan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3080
Edmondson, James Principal Project Scientist Newell-Simon Hall

jamese@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8905
Ellis, Logan Msr Student 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

logane@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Senior Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fedder, Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Felix, Eric Graduate-Hourly Research Job

eif@andrew.cmu.edu

Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Frownfelter, Austin Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Huixuan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

huixuanf@andrew.cmu.edu

Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Research Associate I 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Girdhar, Rohit Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Intern 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goforth, Hunter Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

hgoforth@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages