SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Collins, Robert Visitor

rcollins@cse.psu.edu

Colombo, Connor Research Associate I

cwcolomb@andrew.cmu.edu

(909) 6870050-
Conte, Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Coppola, Davide User Interface Software Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

dcoppola@andrew.cmu.edu

Cozzoli, Tina Research And Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

tcozzoli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7607
Crane, Sean Research Associate II 201 Smith Hall

scrane@andrew.cmu.edu

Crane, Keenan Associate Professor; Associate Professor Without Tenure 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Crouch, Tenzin Courtesy Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tenzinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cujic, Katarina Robotics Engineer 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

kcujic@andrew.cmu.edu

D'Ascoli, Gerald Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

gdascoli@andrew.cmu.edu

Dabhi, Mosamkumar Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

mdabhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Danver, Melanie Senior Animation Designer 4503 Newell-Simon Hall

mdanver@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2355
Daoud, Yves Georgy Msr Student 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

ydaoud@andrew.cmu.edu

Darnley, Ryan Engineer Ll

rdarnley@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Manash Pratim Msr Student 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

mpratimd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dasari, Sudeep Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

sdasari@andrew.cmu.edu

Davis, Andrea Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

andreada@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
De La Torre Frade, Fernando Associate Research Professor 222 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
DeCarolis, Zachary Data Labeler National Robotics Engineering Center

zdecarol@andrew.cmu.edu

Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 113 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Deng, Yuelin Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yuelinde@andrew.cmu.edu

Deng, Kangle Phd Student 101 Smith Hall

kangled@andrew.cmu.edu

Dergance, Lorraine Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

ld@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Detlefsen, Thomas Research Assistant

tdetlefs@andrew.cmu.edu

Dharmavaram, Akshay Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

adharmav@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhrafani, Devansh Intern

ddhrafan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dong, Wei Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

weidong@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey, Christine Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6906
Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Duband, Yann Robotics Simulation Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

yduband@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubrawski, Artur Alumni Research Professor of Computer Science 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dugas, Anton Technician Lll/Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

adugas@andrew.cmu.edu

Duisterhof, Bardienus Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

bduister@andrew.cmu.edu

Durant, Todd Senior Multi-Media Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tdurant@andrew.cmu.edu

Edman, Robert Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

redman@andrew.cmu.edu

Eick, Andrew Systems/Software Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

aeick@andrew.cmu.edu

Eisner, Benjamin Phd Student 4125 Newell-Simon Hall

baeisner@andrew.cmu.edu

Ekpo, Daniel Intern

dekpo@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Erickson, Emma Phd Student

eerickso@andrew.cmu.edu

Erickson, Zackory Assistant Professor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

zerickso@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Zhaoyuan Msr Student 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

zhaoyuaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecich, Barbara (B.J.) Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956

Pages