SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Delposen, Andrew Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

adelpose@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Arjav Ashesh Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

arjavasd@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jmdesai@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale, Aditya Nandakumar Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dheen Mohamed Ismail, Feroze Naina Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fdheenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Dias, M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dias, Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Digioia, Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dong, Yuan Visitor Smith Hall

yuand1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong, Zhen Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

zd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dornbush, Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Downey, Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

Drake, John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Dranko, Brad Mechanical Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

bdranko@andrew.cmu.edu

Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dsouza, Keegan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

kddsouza@andrew.cmu.edu

Duan, Helei Extern 1324 Wean Hall

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubrawski, Artur Research Professor 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Duncan, Alexander Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akduncan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3080
Dunde, Saishma Varma Intern 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

sdunde@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckart, Benjamin Phd Student 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Efros, Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ellis, Logan Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

logane@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Falck, Fabian Intern 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

ffalck@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fedder, Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Felix, Eric Graduate-Hourly Research Job

eif@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferris, Mackenzie Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ferrism@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6845
Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Foti, Simone Visitor A406 Newell-Simon Hall

sfoti@andrew.cmu.edu

Fourniol, Manon Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

mfournio@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragoso, Victor Visitor Smith Hall

vfragoso@andrew.cmu.edu

Fromme, Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Frownfelter, Austin Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton, Stephen Intern

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu

Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Galm, Jacob Facility Support Staff Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Research Associate I 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851

Pages