SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cohn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Collier, Maggie Phd Student 1602 Newell-Simon Hall

macollie@andrew.cmu.edu

Conte, Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Cook, Keyla Administrative Assistant II 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Coppola, Davide User Interface Software Engineer

dcoppola@andrew.cmu.edu

Corah, Micah Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Coros, Stelian Adjunct Faculty

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Costrell, Sarah Courtesy Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

scostrel@andrew.cmu.edu

Coulson, Ryan Msr Student B16 Scaife Hall

rcoulson@andrew.cmu.edu

Cozzoli, Tina Research And Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

tcozzoli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7607
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Crane, Sean Research Associate II 201 Smith Hall

scrane@andrew.cmu.edu

Cujic, Katarina Software/Robotics Engineer 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

kcujic@andrew.cmu.edu

Danver, Melanie Senior Animation Designer 4503 Newell-Simon Hall

mdanver@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2355
Das, Manash Pratim Research Associate II 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

mpratimd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dasari, Sudeep Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

sdasari@andrew.cmu.edu

Dave, Achal Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
De Arteaga Gonzalez, Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
De La Torre Frade, Fernando Associate Research Professor 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Los Rios, Jaime Electrical Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

jdelosri@andrew.cmu.edu

Dean, Victoria Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

vdean@andrew.cmu.edu

Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
DeCarolis, Zachary Data Labeler National Robotics Engineering Center

zdecarol@andrew.cmu.edu

Decheck, Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Deka, Ankur Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

adeka@andrew.cmu.edu

Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dergance, Lorraine Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

ld@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Desai, Arjav Ashesh Phd Student 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Deshpande, Shubhankar Msr Student 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

shubhand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dexheimer, Eric Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

edexheim@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale, Aditya Msr Student 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dias, Mary Co-Director of Outreach The Create Lab 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dong, Wei Phd Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

weidong@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey, Christine Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6906
Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Du, Wei Research Associate II 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

wdu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Duband, Yann Robotics Simulation Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

yduband@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubrawski, Artur Research Professor 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dugas, Anton Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

adugas@andrew.cmu.edu

Durant, Todd Senior Multi-Media Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tdurant@andrew.cmu.edu

Dworman, Matthew Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

mdworman@andrew.cmu.edu

Edelson, Kevin Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

kedelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Edman, Robert Project Scientist 3125 Newell-Simon Hall

redman@andrew.cmu.edu

Egorov, Anton Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

aegorov@andrew.cmu.edu

Eichmeier, Nicole Robotics Office Staff - Tes

neichmei@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-

Pages