SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Yuan, Junbin Research Associate I - Robotics Institute 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

junbiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Wenzhen Assistant Professor 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

wenzheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Ye Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zeng, Rohan Msr Student 1201 Newell-Simon Hall

rzeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Feng Robotics Engineer 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

fengz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Kevin Rob - Kromer - Phd Student

klz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yunchu Msr Student 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

yunchuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ji Systems Scientist 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Haolun Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

haolunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Jason Phd Student 234 Smith Hall

jasonzh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Shibo Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

shiboz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Weiye Courtesy Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

weiyezha@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ding Courtesy Faculty Member 5315 Wean Hall

dingzhao@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Zongyue Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

zongyuez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Michelle Phd Student 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

mzhao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Xian Graduate-Research Assistant 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

xianz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Joseph Senior Project Scientist/Engineer 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jqz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zhizhuo Msr Student 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

zhizhuoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Wenxuan Phd Student 4125 Newell-Simon Hall

wenxuanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Jun-Yan Assistant Professor 216 Smith Hall

junyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Zirui Intern

ziruizhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Zifa Visitor

zifaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zirps, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 1202 Newell-Simon Hall

bzirps@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages