SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Scher, Daniel Undergraduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dscher@andrew.cmu.edu

Scherer, Sebastian Associate Research Professor 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Schilling, Michael Lead Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

mschilli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Franz Msr Student

franzs@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Affiliated Faculty; Research Professor 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur, Matthew Senior Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Jonathan Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

jschwar4@andrew.cmu.edu

Schweitzer, Lydia Research Associate I

lschweit@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Sciulli, Luke Senior Research Analyst/Manager 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

lsciulli@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Seita, Daniel Postdoctoral Fellow 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

dseita@andrew.cmu.edu

(518) 6690306-
Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shah, Rutav Intern

rutavs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaneman, Shane Adjunct Faculty 2118 Software Engineering Institute

kshanema@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Tanmay Phd Student

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Akash Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

akashsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Mohit Phd Student 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Consulting Professor

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Sheinin, Mark Project Scientist 115 Smith Hall

msheinin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Shihao Graduate Research Assistant 101 Smith Hall

shihaosh@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Katherine Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Courtesy Faculty 4204 Wean Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shoemaker-Trejo, Nate Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shum, Sam Research Associate II A513 Newell-Simon Hall

cshum@andrew.cmu.edu

Si, Zilin Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job; Msr Student

zsi@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Mayank Msr Student 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

mayanks2@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Sanjiv Consulting Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh, Surya Intern

suryasin@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Gunjas Intern

gunjass@andrew.cmu.edu

Siniscal, Joshua Data Labeler 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

jsinisca@andrew.cmu.edu

Sivaprakasam, Matthew Research Associate

msivapra@andrew.cmu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Sobien, Curtis Software Engineer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1611 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yeeho Phd Student 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

yeehos@andrew.cmu.edu

Soxman, Doug Robotics Technician 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

dsoxman@andrew.cmu.edu

Spencer, Patricia Project Manager 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pnspence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9422
Spisak, Joshua Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jspisak@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava, Shaunak Visitor

shaunaks@andrew.cmu.edu

Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Stawarz, Steven Technical Project Manager 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

sstawarz@andrew.cmu.edu

Stecklein, John Technician IIi/Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jsteckle@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages