SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Tabor, Trenton Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Tallaksen, Andrew Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aptallak@andrew.cmu.edu

Tallavajhula, Abhijeet Phd Student 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tamburo, Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tan, Xiang Zhi Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasota, Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teza, James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Thakkar, Swadhin Ajay Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

swadhint@andrew.cmu.edu

Thatte, Nitish Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thorpe, Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tian, Xiangrui Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangrut@andrew.cmu.edu

Tobin, Debra Art Director/Special Events Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Tomaszewski, Christopher Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Toth, Robert Associate Director of Business Development 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

rmtoth@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Traut, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Travers, Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tsuhlares, Anastasia Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Valle Rhor, Luis Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vandeweghe, J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
Velagapudi, Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velivela, Vivek Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vvelivel@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Department Head for Machine Learning; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Vemula, Anirudh Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesan, Sibi Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vicente Carrasco, Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vieira Guerreiro, Joao Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jguerrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Vo, Minh Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Volkov, Alexander Msr Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

alexandv@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Walajapet Mohan, Lekha Extern 101 Smith Hall

lwalajap@andrew.cmu.edu

Walker, Jacob Phd Student 218 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Yuxiong Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Jingyan Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Han Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

hwang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaolong Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Xiaofang Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiangwei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangwew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Fei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

feiw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinzhi Visitor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

xinzhiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chaoyang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Wang, Tairui Intern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

tairuiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Weiss, Lee Emeritus Faculty 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Wertz, Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages