SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Zito Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Rui Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Yiheng Research Assistant Smith Hall

yihengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiali Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

jializ@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiaji Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jiajiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1939
Zhang Shengming Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

szhang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Ada Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Jun Visitor 116 Smith Hall

zhangj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Ji Robotics Institute 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang Hao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Yihuan Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

yihuanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts Nicolas Extern/Graphic Designer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeng Sam Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeglin Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zalewski Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zacharias Robert Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Collaborative Innovation Center

rzachari@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan Yuan Intern 235 Smith Hall

yyuan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan Ye Student Researcher 235 Smith Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Bocheng Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bochengy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yonetani Ryo Visitor 235 Smith Hall

ryonetan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yim Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yi Daqing Postdoctoral Fellow 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

daqingy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yao John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yang Xuning Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamaguchi Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow A423 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yahyavi Firouz Abadi Seyed Amir Visitor 1000 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Zhe Visitor 115 Smith Hall

xzhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Yifan Student Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

yxing1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin Shumian Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Albert Robotics Institute 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

apwu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wu Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807
Woodring Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Widmaier Karen Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Whittaker William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wertz Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Weiss Lee Emeritus Faculty 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Wei Yujie Graduate Research Assistant 1302 Wean Hall

yujiew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wehrer Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Weber Patrick Senior Research Programmer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

pweber@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 638-3933
Warner James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wang Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238

Pages