SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zito, Lauren Project Coordinator - Fluency Project LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Rui Research Associate I 210 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Xian Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xianz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Jiaji Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1939
Zhou, Joseph Senior Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jqz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Lipu Postdoctoral Fellow 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

lipuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi, Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yihuan Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

yihuanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ada Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Ji Postdoctoral Fellow 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Xunjie Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeng, Sam Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Yuan, Ye Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Peng Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pyin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yim, Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yaron, Dror Head of Create Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yao, John Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yang, Xuning Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Minha Visitor 104 5170mm

minhay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yanfu, Zhang Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

zyanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamane, Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yahyavi Firouz Abadi, Seyed Amir Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Y Nadaraajan, Yoga Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Yifan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yxing1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin, Shumian Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Shangxuan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

shangxuw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright, Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Woodring, Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Womack, Blake Data Labeler 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

bwomack@andrew.cmu.edu

Widmaier, Karen Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Whittaker, Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Whittaker, William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Whitford, Andrew Postdoctoral Fellow 228 Smith Hall

awhitfor@andrew.cmu.edu

Wettergreen, David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Westman, Eric Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wertz, Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Weiss, Lee Emeritus Faculty 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wang, Tairui Intern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

tairuiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaofang Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chaoyang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuxiong Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Xiaolong Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Xiangwei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangwew@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages