SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Li, Siyi Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

siyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Hongdong Visiting Faculty 208 Smith Hall

hongdonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yin Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

yinl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Shen Extern 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zhongyu Visitor 116 Smith Hall

zli2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Mengtian Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Lu Senior Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Xinyu Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lee, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Timothy Principal Systems/Software Engineer 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lawrence, Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Laverne, Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lau, Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Larkin, David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

La Follette, Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kyriacopoulos, Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739
Kusnur, Tushar Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tkusnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Nitish Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

nitishk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulk, Jason Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

jkulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kubo, Hiroyuki Visitor 220 Smith Hall

hkubo@andrew.cmu.edu

Kroemer, Oliver Assistant Professor

okroemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Krause, Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Krause, Alexander Web Developer 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

akrause@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Kozar, John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Kotwal, Alankar Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

askotwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Kong, Chen Phd Student 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Komatsu, Ren Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rkomatsu@andrew.cmu.edu

Kohanbash, David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Klaas, Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kitani, Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Kini, Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

King, Jonathan Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Tae-Hyung Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Sung Kyun Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kiefer, Maximilian Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mkiefer@andrew.cmu.edu

Khosla, Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Khosiawan, Yohanes Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ykhosiaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Khadke, Ashwin Rajendra Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Ketterer, James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Keselman, Leonid Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

lkeselma@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Keipour, Azarakhsh Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keeling, Ariana Systems Software/Hardware Engineer 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

akeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

Kazour, Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Kaucic, Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811

Pages