SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Bourne, Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, Jennifer Data Labeler

jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Bhatia, Ankit Robotics Institute A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhardwaj, Mohak Extern 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna, Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Benosman, Ryad Adjunct

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Behpour, Sima Intern 235 Smith Hall

sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu

Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Bawden, Owen Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

obawden@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bartels, Joseph Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barnes, Matthew Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bang, Seok Won Visitor 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Ballard, Benjamin Senior Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

benballa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bagnell, James Associate Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Babha, Naran Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

nbabha@andrew.cmu.edu

Avvaru, Pravalika Graduate Research Assistant A407 Newell-Simon Hall

pavvaru@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Asakawa, Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Arthur, James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Arnett, Daniel Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

darnett@andrew.cmu.edu

Armstrong, Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Apostolopoulos, Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Anjana Kakecochi Nellithimaru, FNU Ri Summer Scholar 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu

Anderson, Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Aminoff, Elissa Adjunct Faculty 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eaminoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3647
Amelot, Pierre Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

pamelot@andrew.cmu.edu

Amarjyoti, Smruti Intern A428 Newell-Simon Hall

samarjyo@andrew.cmu.edu

Alwala, Kalyan Vasudev Msr Student 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

kalyanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman, Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ahmetovic, Dragan Project Scientist 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Agrawal, Yashasvi Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yagrawal@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni, Henny Assistant Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Abello, Montiel Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

mabello@andrew.cmu.edu

Abel, Justin Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jrabel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages