SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zito, Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Rui Research Associate I 210 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Jiaji Phd Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1939
Zhou, Xian Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xianz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Lipu Postdoctoral Fellow 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

lipuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Yiping Visitor 2202 Newell-Simon Hall

yipingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ada Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Ji Postdoctoral Fellow 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Yihuan Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

yihuanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xunjie Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeng, Sam Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611