SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wadi, Husam Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

hwadi@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yufei Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

yufeiw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Sunyu Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

sunyuw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaofang Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chaoyang Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wenshan Project Scientist 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

wenshanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jianren Intern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jianrenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chen Project Scientist 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

chenwan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ziyan Phd Student 100 Smith Hall

ziyanw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Weiland, John Systems Administrator 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jweilan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Welter, Gus Research Programmer 3125 Newell-Simon Hall

gwelter@andrew.cmu.edu

Weng, Erica Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

eweng@andrew.cmu.edu

Weng, Xinshuo Phd Student

xinshuow@andrew.cmu.edu

Weng, Thomas Phd Student

tweng@andrew.cmu.edu

Wertz, Anthony Phd Student 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wettergreen, David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Whittaker, Warren Senior Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Whittaker, William Red Founders University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Wild, Mollie Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwild@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilkinson, Don Senior Linux Systems Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

dewilkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Teireik Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

teireikw@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Andrew Senior Research Programmer 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

awillia2@andrew.cmu.edu

Willis, Jacob Phd Student

jwillis2@andrew.cmu.edu

Willits, Steven Field Test Engineer 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

swillits@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilson, Andrew Visitor 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

awilson3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Ivan Graduate Research Assistant 1202 Newell-Simon Hall

ivanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright, Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wu, Zhanxin Intern

zhanxinw@andrew.cmu.edu