SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wang, Jingyan Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaolong Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Yuxiong Postdoctoral Fellow 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Wang, Xiaofang Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chaoyang Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiangwei Visitor 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangwew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Fei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

feiw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wenshan Postdoctoral Fellow 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

wenshanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinyu Undergraduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyuw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Warner, James Fpga Architect; Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Weiss, Lee Faculty Emeritus 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Weng, Xinshuo Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xinshuow@andrew.cmu.edu

Wertz, Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Westman, Eric Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wettergreen, David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Whitford, Andrew Senior Research Associate 228 Smith Hall

awhitfor@andrew.cmu.edu

Whittaker, Warren Senior Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Whittaker, William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Whittaker, Molly Robotics Institute - Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mwhittak@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Teireik Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

teireikw@andrew.cmu.edu

Willits, Steven Field Test Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

swillits@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright, Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818