SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Valois, Jean-Sebastien Lead Robotics Engineer

valois@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9085
Van Koevering, Spencer Intern

svankoev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vanarse, Rishikesh Research Associate I

rvanarse@andrew.cmu.edu

Vande Weghe, Mike Principal Robotics Engineer 273 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
VanHoy, Roger NREC Associate Director of Business Development 282 National Robotics Engineering Center

rvanhoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6816428-
Vats, Shivam Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

svats@andrew.cmu.edu

Veerapaneni, Rishi Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

rveerapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Vega, Fausto Msr Student 1000 Newell-Simon Hall

fvega@andrew.cmu.edu

Velagapudi, Prasanna Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vemula, Anirudh Phd Student

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vamsi Robotics Engineer 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesan, Sibi Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Verghese, Mrinal Msr Student; Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

mverghes@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Analyst, Ri Phd Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Villaflor, Adam Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

avillafl@andrew.cmu.edu

Viswanathan, Venkat Courtesy Faculty 5109 Scot

venkatv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4675