SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Saba, Andrew Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

asaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sahel, José Adjunct Faculty

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Saleem, Muhammad Suhail Courtesy Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

msaleem2@andrew.cmu.edu

Salzman, Oren Project Scientist 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanghvi, Navyata Nilesh Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sargent, James Visualization Director, Create Lab 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sarode, Vinit Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

vsarode@andrew.cmu.edu

Sartoretti, Guillaume Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

gsartore@andrew.cmu.edu

Sarver, Ryan Electrical Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

rsarver@andrew.cmu.edu

Sato, Daisuke Project Scientist 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

daisukes@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Suryansh Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Schapiro, Joshua Engineer IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Scherer, Sebastian Senior Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Schilling, Michael Senior Electrical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

mschilli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmidt, Eric Senior Software Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

edschmid@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Affiliated Faculty; Research Professor 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schoisengeier, Adrian Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

aschoise@andrew.cmu.edu

Schueller, Adam Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

aschuell@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab, Devin Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shaneman, Keith Adjunct Faculty

kshanema@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Kumar Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Shao, Weizhao Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weizhaos@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Akshay Msr Student 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

akshaysh@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Pratyusha Research Associate I 235 Smith Hall

pratyuss@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Adjunct Faculty 231 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Shi, Yunfei Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Katherine Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shoemaker-Trejo, Nathaniel Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson, Gunnar Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singhal, Puneet Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Sobien, Curtis Software Engineer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sood, Raghav Graduate Research Assistant 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

raghavso@andrew.cmu.edu

Speer, Samantha Msr Student Collaborative Innovation Center

snspeer@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages