SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Saba, Andrew Systems/Software Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

asaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Saleem, Muhammad Suhail Courtesy Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

msaleem2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Sanghvi, Navyata Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sargent, Randy Visualization Director, Create Lab 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sarode, Vinit Chunilal Research Associate II A403 Newell-Simon Hall

vsarode@andrew.cmu.edu

Sarver, Ryan Electrical Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

rsarver@andrew.cmu.edu

Sato, Daisuke Project Scientist 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

daisukes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sawhney, Amrita Msr Student A504 Newell-Simon Hall

amritasa@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Suryansh Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Saumya Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

saumyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Schapiro, Joshua Engineer IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Scherer, Sebastian Associate Research Professor 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Schilling, Michael Senior Electrical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

mschilli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schindewolf, Evan Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

eschinde@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmidt, Eric Senior Software Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

edschmid@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Affiliated Faculty; Research Professor 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur, Matthew Senior Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoisengeier, Adrian Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

aschoise@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab, Devin Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Sciulli, Luke Senior Research Analyst/Manager 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lsciulli@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shah, Manan Msr Student 3211 Wean Hall

manansha@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaneman, Shane Adjunct Faculty

kshanema@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Kumar Shaurya Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Sharma, Mohit Phd Student 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp, Nicholas Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Adjunct Faculty 231 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Sheinin, Mark Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

msheinin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Tan Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

tans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Haowen Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

haowensh@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Katherine Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Courtesy Appointment 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shimizu, Evan Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Shoemaker-Trejo, Nathaniel Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shum, Chu Intern A502 Newell-Simon Hall

cshum@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson, Gunnar Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sikchi, Harshit Courtesy Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

hsikchi@andrew.cmu.edu

Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Sanjiv Consulting Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577

Pages