SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Rai, Aashish Research Assistant

aashishr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajkumar, Raj Courtesy Faculty 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

raj@ece.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8707
Rakoczy, Douglas Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramanan, Deva Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Rao, Ananya Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

ananyara@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray, Saswati Principal Research Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Reddy, Raj Affiliated Faculty; Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Revanur, Ambareesh Msr Student Smith Hall

arevanur@andrew.cmu.edu

Richards, Theresa Outreach Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Robertson, Adam Intern

adamrobe@andrew.cmu.edu

Robinson, Calen Ms Student

calenr@andrew.cmu.edu

Romero Lopez, Oscar Project Scientist A407 Newell-Simon Hall

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Rotband Marchtein Fisch, Paulo Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

pfisch@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote, Patti First Program Outreach Manager; Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Routray, Arpita Phd Student A423 Newell-Simon Hall

aroutray@andrew.cmu.edu

Roy, Vivek Msr Student; SCS Executive Education Course Coordinator

vroy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruan, Fujun Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, Gary Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gwrussel@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryan, Brayden IT Support Associate 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

braydenr@andrew.cmu.edu