SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Raaj, Yaadhav Research Assistant 115 Smith Hall

ryaadhav@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopalan, Venkataramanan Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rakoczy, Douglas Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramanan, Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Ravishankar, Atulya Graduate Teaching Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

aravisha@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray, Saswati Senior Research Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Ren, Zhongqiang Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu

Rhinehart, Nicholas Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rhodes, Travers Msr Student 2111 Gates and Hillman Centers

traversr@andrew.cmu.edu

Richards, Theresa Outreach Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Rolla, Maureen Manager of Public Programs, Ethics, And Ai LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mrolla@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote, Patti First Program Outreach Manager; Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Roth, Aaron Msr Student 2111 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaronr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Routray, Arpita Msr Student A406 Newell-Simon Hall

aroutray@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu