SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Rabbany khorasgani, Reihaneh Postdoctoral Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

rrabbany@andrew.cmu.edu

Rai, Akshara Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rajagopalan, Venkataramanan Phd Student

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rakoczy, Douglas Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ram, Shastri Msr Student

shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramanan, Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Rangaprasad, Arun Srivatsan Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rastogi, Eti Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

erastogi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ratner, Ellis Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

eratner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ravanbakhsh, Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray, Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Ray, Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reddy Guduru, Meghana Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mreddygu@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren, Zhongqiang Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu

Richards, Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Rote, Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rousselle, Zachary Systems/Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Russakovsky, Olga Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

orussako@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, David Ri Summer Scholar 200 Smith Hall

drussel1@andrew.cmu.edu