SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash, Senthil Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Purohit, Snigdha Rajeshk Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

snigdhap@andrew.cmu.edu

Punosevac, Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Pothen, Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pomerleau, Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pollard, Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pol, Nishant Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pinto, Lerrel Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pillis, Daniel Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Picard, James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pezzementi, Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Perez Sala, Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pathak, Gaurav Intern 235 Smith Hall

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel, Parva Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

parvap@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Yong-Lae Adjunct Faculty 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Papincak, Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lpapinca@andrew.cmu.edu

Papernick, Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Paolini, Robert Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Pantaleo, Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Panev, Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Pachuta, Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700