SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Nalbone, Pace Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

snalbone@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Director, Robotics Institute; Interim Director OfRI; Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narasimhan, Gautham Narayan Courtesy Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

gauthamn@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Vidya Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Narita, Tetsuya Visitor A504 Newell-Simon Hall

tetsuyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Phd Student 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Principal Project Scientist 243 National Robotics Engineering Center

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Neiman, David Extern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

dneiman@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Nicoletti, Tyler Project Administrator I 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnicolet@andrew.cmu.edu

Nishimura, Keitaro Courtesy Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

knishimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Niu, Boshen Graduate Research Assistant A417 Newell-Simon Hall

bniu@andrew.cmu.edu

Noren, Charles Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cnoren@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick, Stephen Technician II 37C National Robotics Engineering Center

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske, Stephen Adjunct Faculty

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901