SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Nuske, Stephen Adjunct Faculty

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Novick, Stephen Technician II

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikolaidis, Stefanos Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nigam, Ishan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Nemlekar, Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Navarro Hellin, Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Naval, Prakhar Pradeep Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

pnaval@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Sanjay Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

svnaraya@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Msr Student 115 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Nam, Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nair, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

snnair@andrew.cmu.edu

Naik, Maitreya Graduateteaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

mjnaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagavalli, Sasanka Phd Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818