SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Murdock, Calvin Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Muglikar, Manasi Robotics Institute - Research Assistant A401 Newell-Simon Hall

mmuglika@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Mueller-Sim, Timothy Engineer II 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke, Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Motte dit Falisse, Antoine Visitor 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

amottedi@andrew.cmu.edu

Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Morales, Cecilia Msr Student A407 Newell-Simon Hall

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Phd Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitchell, Derek Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Misra, Ishan Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mirbod, Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Minick, Sanae Managing Editor

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller, Aaron Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall
Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Michael, Nathan Associate Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Mericli, Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mericli, Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Mcmahill, Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
McHugh, Max Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmchugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcdermitt, Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
McCann, James Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Maturana, Daniel Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Matthews, Kristopher Software Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmatthew@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mather, John Guest Robotics Business Lecturer 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

mather@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3698
Mathai, Tejas Sudharshan Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Martin, William Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Markvicka, Eric Phd Student B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandava, Mani Swetha Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Malreddy, Siddarth Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

smalredd@andrew.cmu.edu

Maley, Siri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Maeta, Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maeda, Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473

Pages