SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lal, Shamit Graduate Research Assistant

shamitl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lammott, Jacob Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlammott@andrew.cmu.edu

Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Michael Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Steven Msr Student A504 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenl3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Timothy Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault, Jean-Francois Associate Director, NREC 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lenthe, Will Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

wlenthe@andrew.cmu.edu

Leonard, Jim Research Programmer 3125 Newell-Simon Hall

vleonard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4960
Levine, Matthew Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Li, Xinyu Research Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zixuan Ui/Ux Engineer 221 Smith Hall

zixuanli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yu-Jhe Research Associate I 235 Smith Hall

yujheli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xueting Msr Student 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

xuetingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Lu Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Tiffany Intern − Computer Game Programming, Robotics Institute

yitongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yinan Intern

yinanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Qiao Phd Student 4125 Newell-Simon Hall

qiaolian@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Anthony Intern

aliang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Likhachev, Maxim Associate Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lin, Jenny Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Xingyu Phd Student 113 Smith Hall

xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Qin Postdoctoral Fellow 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

qinlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Chen-Hsuan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lin, Ching-Ting Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

chingtil@andrew.cmu.edu

Linza, Tracy Senior Administrative Coordinator 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

tlinza@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684985-
Lisa, Samuel Data Labeler 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

slisa@andrew.cmu.edu

Lisien, Leanne Project Manager National Robotics Engineering Center

crosbie@andrew.cmu.edu

Lisien, Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Litton, Charles Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

clitton@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Huajun Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

huajunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Changliu Assistant Professor 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

cliu6@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jun Research Programmer/Analyst 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

junliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ruixuan Msr Student A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ruixuanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chao Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu, Xingyu Postdoctoral Fellow 210 Smith Hall

xingyul3@andrew.cmu.edu

Loell, Janise Research Administrator 219 National Robotics Engineering Center

jloell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6815865-
Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Luo, Zhengyi Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

zluo2@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo, Wenhao Phd Student 1604A Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luong, Thomas Senior Multi-Media Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Lyness, Hannah Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

hlyness@andrew.cmu.edu