SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Timothy Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Michael Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Levin-Keslassy, Anat Adjunct Faculty 221 Smith Hall

anatl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Mengtian Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Lu Project Scientist A501 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Xinyu Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zimo Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

zimol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Cong Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

congl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yike Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yikel@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yulin Intern

yulinli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jiayuan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jiayuanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xiu Research Associate I 201 Smith Hall

xiul@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Qiao Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

qiaolian@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Likhachev, Maxim Associate Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lin, Chen-Hsuan Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lisien, Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lister, Levi Lead Robotics Engineer 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 877-5349
Litton, Charles Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

clitton@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chao Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu, Rui Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

ruiliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo, Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Luo, Wenhao Phd Student 1604A Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luong, Thomas Senior Multi-Media Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436