SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Laddha Ankit Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

aladdha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Lanigan Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lau Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Laverne Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lawrence Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lawrence Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lee Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Namhoon Research Associate I/Extern 235 Smith Hall

namhoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Levine Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Xulong Visitor 4126 Newell-Simon Hall

xulongli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Lu Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liang Hanyue Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Likhachev Maxim Assistant Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lin Chen-Hsuan Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lisien Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lister Levi Senior Robotics Engineer

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 682-0934
Liu Yu Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yliu4@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jianchun Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

jianchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Chien-Hung Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

chliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Liu Shikun Visitor 235 Smith Hall

shikunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Chao Robotics Institute 214 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Loesch Robert Visitor B506 Newell-Simon Hall

rloesch@andrew.cmu.edu

Long Guoming Engineer II 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Longo Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Loureiro Carolina Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

cloureir@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Daniel Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

daniellu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lucey Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luo Wenhao Ms Student,RI 1602 Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luong Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436