SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kaess, Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kaminsky, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kantor, George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Karp, Brianna Transcriber

briannak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaucic, Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Keipour, Azarakhsh Phd Student 2202 Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Keselman, Leonid Phd Student 113 Smith Hall

lkeselma@andrew.cmu.edu

Ketterer, James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Khadke, Ashwin Rajendra Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Khirodkar, Rawal Msr Student; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning 235 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkhirodk@andrew.cmu.edu

Khot, Tejas Msr Student B520 Newell-Simon Hall

tkhot@andrew.cmu.edu

Khurana, Aman Msr Student 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

akhuran1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Sung Kyun Phd Student 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kinable, Joris Adjunct Faculty

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
King, Jonathan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani, Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Klaas, Rebecca Manager, Finance And Sponsored Projects 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kodgule, Suhit Msr Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

skodgule@andrew.cmu.edu

Kohanbash, David Principal Systems/Software Engineer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kong, Chen Phd Student 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kozar, John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause, Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Krishnamoorthy, Vigneshram Msr Student 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

vigneshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kroemer, Oliver Assistant Professor 4531 Newell-Simon Hall

okroemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulk, Jason Robotics Engineer; Software Architect

jkulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Nilesh Satish Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

nileshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sumit Msr Student 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

skumar2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kusnur, Tushar Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tkusnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Kyriacopoulos, Joanne Export Compliance Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739