SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kaess, Michael Associate Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kaffine, Chris Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahn, Erik Software Engineer 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

eekahn@andrew.cmu.edu

Kamikubo, Rie Research Associate II 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

rkamikub@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaminsky, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kannappan, Prasanna Senior Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkannap2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kantor, George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kasemer, Jessica Technical Project Manager 291 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkasemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaucic, Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Kaur, Jasmeet Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jasmeetk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaushik, Roshni Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

roshnika@andrew.cmu.edu

Kazour, Nora Administrative Assistant II 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Keipour, Azarakhsh Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2105 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Keselman, Leonid Phd Student 113 Smith Hall

lkeselma@andrew.cmu.edu

Ketterer, James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Khadke, Ashwin Rajendra Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Khurana, Tarasha Msr Student 200 Smith Hall

tkhurana@andrew.cmu.edu

Killing, Christoph Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

ckilling@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Emily Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

ekim2@andrew.cmu.edu

King, Jonathan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kini, Prathamesh Senior Robotics Engineer 238 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitamura, Nariaki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

nariakik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani, Kris Associate Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Kohanbash, David Principal Systems/Software Engineer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kong, Shu Postdoctoral Fellow

shuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Koppol, Pallavi Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kotwal, Alankar Phd Student 220 Smith Hall

askotwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Kozar, John Electronics Engineer B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause, Alexander Web Developer 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

akrause@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Kroemer, Oliver Assistant Professor 4531 Newell-Simon Hall

okroemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Arun Research Associate I 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

arunk2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Hans Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hansk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuppur Rajendra, Varsha Graduate Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

vkuppurr@andrew.cmu.edu

Kusnur, Tushar Research Associate I 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

tkusnur@andrew.cmu.edu