SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kaess, Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kaffine, Christopher Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalli, Sree Harsha Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skalli@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaminsky, Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kane, Aaron Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

akane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kantor, George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kapuria, Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kara, Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Karp, Brianna Transcriber

briannak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kato, Keizo Visitor 208 Smith Hall

kkato@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaucic, Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Kazour, Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Keeling, Ariana Systems Software/Hardware Engineer 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

akeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

Keipour, Azarakhsh Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Keselman, Leonid Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

lkeselma@andrew.cmu.edu

Ketterer, James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Khadke, Ashwin Rajendra Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Khosiawan, Yohanes Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ykhosiaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Khosla, Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Kiefer, Maximilian Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mkiefer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Tae-Hyung Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Sung Kyun Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
King, Jonathan Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kini, Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani, Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Klaas, Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kohanbash, David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Komatsu, Ren Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rkomatsu@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong, Chen Phd Student 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kotwal, Alankar Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

askotwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Kozar, John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause, Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Krause, Alexander Web Developer 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

akrause@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Kroemer, Oliver Assistant Professor

okroemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kubo, Hiroyuki Visitor 220 Smith Hall

hkubo@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulk, Jason Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

jkulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Nitish Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

nitishk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kusnur, Tushar Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tkusnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Kyriacopoulos, Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739