SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Hutchison, Casidhe Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814305-
Hutchison, Brian Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

bhutchis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687414-
Hutchins, MaryLu Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hung, Ling Yu Graduate Research Assistant A525 Newell-Simon Hall

lingyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hughes, Dana Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

danahugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Audrey Graduate Research Assistant 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

audreyh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Aaron Msr Student Smith Hall

aaronhua@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Eric Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zeyi Research Associate I 110 Smith Hall

zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Dong Senior Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yaoyu Postdoctoral Fellow 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yafei Courtesy Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

yafeih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Hsu-Chieh Courtesy Student 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

hsuchieh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3200
Hu, Shengjie Intern

shengjih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu, Yen-Chia Project Scientist LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hou, Liang Intern 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

lianghou@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Yifan Phd Student A423 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hong, Ashley Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Hollis, Ralph Professor Emeritus 112 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holland, Kevin Graduate-Hourly Research Job 283 National Robotics Engineering Center

kevinhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Holdaway, Jesse Technical Project Manager 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

jholdawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Ho, Cherie Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

cherieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinduja, Akshay Courtesy Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu

Higgins, Ian Research Associate II 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

ihiggins@andrew.cmu.edu

Higashi, Ross Robotics Academy Head of Educational Outreach 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Hiener, Louis Systems/Software Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

lhiener@andrew.cmu.edu

Hester, Rockey Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

rockeyh@andrew.cmu.edu

Herman, Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Held, David Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

dheld@andrew.cmu.edu

Hedger, David Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dhedger@andrew.cmu.edu

Hebert, Martial Dean of School of Computer Science; Dean of The School of Computer Science; Professor And Dean 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
He, Suqin Research Associate I A417 Newell-Simon Hall

suqinh@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Yixin Intern − Computer Game Programming, Robotics Institute

yixinh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hazard, Christopher Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

chazard@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Hawkins, Harry Systems/Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

hjhawkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Hassan, Bakari Courtesy Student 234 Smith Hall

bhassan@andrew.cmu.edu

Hasan, Ahmad Jarjis Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ahmadjah@andrew.cmu.edu

Harvard, Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Hart, Charles Principal Systems/Software Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

chart@andrew.cmu.edu

Harris, Jacquelyn Technical Project Manager 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrharris@andrew.cmu.edu

Harris, Anne Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

anneharr@andrew.cmu.edu

Harpley, Jean Academic Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Harley, Adam Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Harber, Evan Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

eharber@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages