SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Halbe, Shaunak Intern

shalbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Halilaj, Eni Courtesy Faculty 5319 Wean Hall

ehalilaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Hamilton, Wil Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dhamilto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hamilton, Jonathan Devops Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhamilt2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammal, Zakia Systems Scientist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hamner, Emily Associate Director - Create Lab LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Hansen, Margaret Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

margareh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harley, Adam Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Harpley, Jean Academic Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Harvard, Deborah Assistant Manager, Sponsored Research 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Hatfalvi, Mary Msr Student A407 Newell-Simon Hall

mhatfalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Hawkins, Harry Systems/Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

hjhawkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
He, Tairan Visitor
Hebert, Martial Dean of School of Computer Science; Dean of The School of Computer Science; Professor And Dean 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Heckman, Anne Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

anneharr@andrew.cmu.edu

Held, David Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

dheld@andrew.cmu.edu

Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herman, Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal Systems Scientist/Dir of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Hiener, Louis Systems/Software Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

lhiener@andrew.cmu.edu

Higashi, Ross Robotics Academy Head of Educational Outreach 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Higgins, Ian Research Associate II 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

ihiggins@andrew.cmu.edu

Hildum, David Software Engineer

hildum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Ho, Cherie Graduate-Research Assistant 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

cherieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Allen Newell University Professor of Computer Science And Robotics 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Holdaway, Jesse Technical Project Manager 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

jholdawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Hollis, Ralph Professor Emeritus 112 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Hong, Ashley Senior Employment Assistant 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Hoshino, Hana Research Associate I

hhoshino@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 8070739-
Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer/Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 101 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yaoyu Project Scientist 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Jiaheng Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahengh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Dong Senior Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Zixuan Msr Student

zixuanhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zhe Msr Student 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

zhehuang@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Hung-Jui Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

hungjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zeyi Research Associate I 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hughes, Dana Project Scientist 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

danahugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison, Casidhe Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814305-
Hutchison, Brian Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

bhutchis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687414-
Hwang, Soonmin Visitor 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

soonminh@andrew.cmu.edu