SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Haig, Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Haines, Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Hamilton, David Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dhamilto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammal, Zakia Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hamner, Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Hanczor, Matthew Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mhanczor@andrew.cmu.edu

Harley, Adam Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Harpley, Jean Senior Administrative Assistant/Notary Public 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Harvard, Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Hayes, Jordan Research Associate I

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
He, Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

Heath, Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hegde, Deepthi Research Assistant 110 Smith Hall

dhegde@andrew.cmu.edu

Held, David Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

dheld@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers, Tess Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herlant, Laura Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Herman, Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Hidalgo Martinez, Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 201 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Higashi, Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Higuchi, Keita Visitor Smith Hall
Hildum, David Project Scientist

hildum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Hinduja, Akshay Extern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu

Ho, Bing-Jui Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hollis, Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holman, Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Homitsky, Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Hou, Yifan Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Houck, Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Hsiao, Ming Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsieh, Min-Shiu Visitor B520 Newell-Simon Hall

minshiuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiung, Shih Chieh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu, Yen-Chia Phd Student LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Humphrey Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Yuan Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

yuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Eric Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Chen Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

chenh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Huang, Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huber, Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huggins, Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huh, Jacob Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jmhuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchins, MaryLu Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison, Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162