SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Gaiser, Gwen Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

ggaiser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814342-
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Msr Student 116 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Girdhar, Rohit Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gjekmarkaj, Eva Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

egjergji@andrew.cmu.edu

Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Research Assistant 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goforth, Hunter Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

hgoforth@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong, Zhaopei Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhaopeig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Senior Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Grover, Jaskaran Singh Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gschwindt, Mirko Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

mgschwin@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yizhu Engineer II 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

yizhug@andrew.cmu.edu

Guerrieri, Philip Technician II 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

pguerrieri@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

Gulyas, Domotor Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dgulyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Fei Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

feig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Abhinav Associate Professor 121 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gurumurthy, Swaminathan Msr Student 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

sgurumur@andrew.cmu.edu

Guttendorf, David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599