SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Msr Student 116 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Research Assistant 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goforth, Hunter Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

hgoforth@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Senior Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Jaskaran Singh Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gulyas, Domotor Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dgulyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Ziqi Visitor 110 Smith Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Amogh Intern 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

amoghg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Naman Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

namang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Abhinav Associate Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gurumurthy, Swaminathan Msr Student 1604D Newell-Simon Hall

sgurumur@andrew.cmu.edu

Guttendorf, David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599