SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bagnell, James Adjunct Faculty 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bardes, Adrien Intern 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

abardes@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartels, Joseph Postdoctoral Fellow 2216 Smith Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Batavia, Parag Adjunct Instructor 1305 Newell-Simon Hall

batavia@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja, Harjatin Msr Student 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Benosman, Ryad Adjunct Faculty And Visitor

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Ankit Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhattacharya, Anish Msr Student 2204A Newell-Simon Hall

anishb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhirangi, Raunaq Mahesh Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rbhirang@andrew.cmu.edu

Bi, Junda Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jundab@andrew.cmu.edu

Biswas, Abhijat Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

abhijatb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum, Curtis Engineer IIi 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum, Ralph Project Administrator II A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Buchanan, Tess Intern 260 National Robotics Engineering Center
Buchanan, Blake Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

blakeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272