SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bagnell, James Adjunct Faculty

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barnes, Matthew Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartels, Joseph Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Benosman, Ryad Adjunct Faculty And Visitor 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Ankit Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhattacharya, Anish Msr Student 1602 Newell-Simon Hall

anishb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bi, Junda Intern

jundab@andrew.cmu.edu

Biswas, Abhijat Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

abhijatb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 3110 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum, Ralph Research Associate I 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

rboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bourne, Jaime Industrial Design Lead; Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Buchanan, Blake Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

blakeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Burke, Amy Intern

aburke@andrew.cmu.edu