SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bagnell, James Consulting Professor 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Bahl, Shikhar Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

sbahl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Baikovitz, Alexander Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

abaikovi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bailey, Michael Controls Engineer 37G National Robotics Engineering Center

mbailey@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bao, Zhipeng Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

zbao@andrew.cmu.edu

Baraka, Kim Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bartels, Joe Postdoctoral Fellow 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley, Chris Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Batavia, Parag Adjunct Instructor

batavia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Cornelia Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

cornelib@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Dominik Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

dominikb@andrew.cmu.edu

Beery, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jbeery@andrew.cmu.edu

Benosman, Ryad Adjunct Faculty

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Bergbreiter, Sarah Courtesy Faculty

sbergbre@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhattacharya, Anish Msr Student 2204A Newell-Simon Hall

anishb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhirangi, Raunaq Mahesh Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rbhirang@andrew.cmu.edu

Biswas, Abhijat Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

abhijatb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bitanga, Jasmine Graduate Research Assistant

jbitanga@andrew.cmu.edu

Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum, Curtis Engineer IIi 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum, Ralph Project Administrator II 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

rboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Boussema, Chiheb Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cboussem@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouterige, Raphael Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbouteri@andrew.cmu.edu

Brizzee, Sonny Systems Analyst 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

sbrizzee@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Bryan, Sean Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

sbryan@andrew.cmu.edu

Buchanan, Blake Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

blakeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Burkholder, Edsel Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

eburkhol@andrew.cmu.edu