SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhu, Yifeng Visiting Scholar

yifengz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Jun Adjunct Faculty 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chenghui Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenghuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Xun Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

xzheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Guoquan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

guoquanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Han Graduate Research Assistant

hzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant

yz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yujia Visiting Scholar

yujiaz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shunyuan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

shunyuaz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1319
Zaheer, Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Yu, Wei Graduate Research Assistant

weiyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeh, Chih-Kuan Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjyeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Cheng-Chieh Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

chengch2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Fan Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

fanyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Yang, Yifan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yifany1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Enxu Graduate Research Assistant

eyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Yichong Graduate Research Assistant

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Shizhen Visiting Scholar

shizhenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xie, Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xi, Jingxin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

jingxinx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Winkler, Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569
Widmaier, Kelly Associate Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Wasserman, Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Wang, Po-Wei Graduate Research Assistant

poweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Tung, Hsiao-Yu Graduate Research Assistant

htung@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsai, Yao-Hung Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaohungt@andrew.cmu.edu

Topin, Nicholay Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

ntopin@andrew.cmu.edu

Toneva, Mariya Graduate Research Assistant

mktoneva@andrew.cmu.edu

Talwalkar, Ameet Assistant Professor

atalwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Suggala, Arun Sai Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

asuggala@andrew.cmu.edu

Subramanian, Anant Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

assubram@andrew.cmu.edu

Stretcu, Otilia Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Stidle, Diane Graduate Programs Manager 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stech, Mary Administrative Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6869
Srivastava, Shashank Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

shashans@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Aarti Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Shah, Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz, Sarah Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

sschult1@andrew.cmu.edu

Saparov, Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Salakhutdinov, Ruslan Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadhanala, Veeranjaneyulu Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

vsadhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Sachan, Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Sachan, Devendra Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

dsachan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rumack, Aaron Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

arumack@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages