SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Romero Lopez, Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Ravikumar, Pradeep Associate Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1781
Rastogi, Eti Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

erastogi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramachandran, Akash Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

akashr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Rafidi, Nicole Graduate Research Assistant

nrafidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Qin, Lianhui Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

lianhuiq@andrew.cmu.edu

Protos, Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Prasad, Adarsh Graduate Research Assistant

adarshp@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos, Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Plumb, Gregory Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

gdplumb@andrew.cmu.edu

Platanios, Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Pereira Negrinho, Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pedro, Saulo Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

spedro@andrew.cmu.edu

Parisotto, Emilio Graduate Research Assistant

eparisot@andrew.cmu.edu

Paria, Biswajit Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

bparia@andrew.cmu.edu

Padmanabhan, Sarguna Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

sjpadman@andrew.cmu.edu

Oresky, Matthew Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

moresky@andrew.cmu.edu

Oliva, Junier Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

joliva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3341
O'Lare, Russell Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rdo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3384
Noothigattu, Ritesh Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

rnoothig@andrew.cmu.edu

Nigam, Kamal Adjunct Faculty Wean Hall

nigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Neiswanger, William Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Minhas, Arashnoor Singh Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

aminhas@andrew.cmu.edu

Mccarter, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmccarte@andrew.cmu.edu

Mazaitis, Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Martin, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant

dlmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Mao, Yuhan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yuhanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Minxing Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

minxing1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Leqi Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

leqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Tao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

tlin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Chieh Graduate Research Assistant

chiehl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lightman, Ari Marketing & Commercialization Advisor 2107C Hamburg Hall

aligh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9312
Liang, Xiaodan Project Scientist/Engineer 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Mo Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

moli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3125
Li, Chun-Liang Graduate Research Assistant

chunlial@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Eric Graduate Research Assistant

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lee, Lisa Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

lslee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lau, Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Laing, Erika Project Scientist 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

laing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3953
Labutov, Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Krishna, Satyapriya Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

satyaprk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kollipara, Sriram Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

skollipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kisiel, Bryan Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkisiel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Kim, Joon Sik Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

joonsikk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kass, Robert Affiliated Faculty 229H Baker Porter Hall

kass@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8723
Kaneko, Tomoya Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

tomoyak@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages