SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhu, Yifeng Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Jun Adjunct Faculty 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chenghui Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenghuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Xun Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

xzheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Han Graduate Research Assistant 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yujia Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

yujiaz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant

yz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Xiaohui Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaohuiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zaheer, Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448