SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zhang, Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Lingyao Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

lingyaoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Han Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ruoyuan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

ruoyuanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Xun Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

xzheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chenghui Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenghuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Helen Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

hlzhou@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Yifeng Research Associate 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengz2@andrew.cmu.edu