SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Yadav, Himanshi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning 2211 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Tom Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

tyan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Muqiao Research Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

muqiaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jianing Research Assisant for Language Technologies; Research Assistant for Machine Learning; Summer Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

jianing3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeh, Chih-Kuan Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjyeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Ruitao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

ruitaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yolcu, Emre Graduate Research Assistant 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

eyolcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Ye Post Doctoral Associate 8118 Gates and Hillman Centers

yey3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Yiwen Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

yiweny@andrew.cmu.edu