SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Salakhutdinov, Ruslan Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Saparov, Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmucker, Robin Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

rschmuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Shemetov, Dmitry Statistical Developer − Machine Learning Department

dshemeto@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Aarti Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Smith, Virginia Assistant Professor 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smithv@andrew.cmu.edu

Sokota, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ssokota@andrew.cmu.edu

Stech, Mary Administrative Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6869
Stelmakh, Ivan Graduate Research Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu

Stidle, Diane Graduate Program Manager 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stoica, George Research Assistant 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

gis@andrew.cmu.edu

Stretcu, Otilia Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Suggala, Arun Sai Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

asuggala@andrew.cmu.edu