SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Padmanabhan, Sarguna Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

sjpadman@andrew.cmu.edu

Paria, Biswajit Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

bparia@andrew.cmu.edu

Parisotto, Emilio Graduate Research Assistant

eparisot@andrew.cmu.edu

Pedro, Saulo Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

spedro@andrew.cmu.edu

Pereira Negrinho, Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Platanios, Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Plumb, Gregory Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

gdplumb@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos, Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Prasad, Adarsh Graduate Research Assistant

adarshp@andrew.cmu.edu

Protos, Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718