SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murdock, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Mo, Shaohuang Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

shaohuam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Milani, Stephanie Graduate Research Assistant 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

smilani@andrew.cmu.edu

Menon, Rakesh Intern 2109 Gates and Hillman Centers

rakeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Melucci, Christy Assistant To The Department Head 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Mazaitis, Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Marwah, Tanya Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmarwah@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joe Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik, Dhruv Graduate Research Assistant 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhruvm@andrew.cmu.edu