SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Mahajan, Arnav Doctoral Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

arnavm@andrew.cmu.edu

Maini, Pratyush Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pratyus2@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik, Dhruv Graduate Research Assistant 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhruvm@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joe Staff

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Marwah, Tanya Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmarwah@andrew.cmu.edu

Mazaitis, Kathryn Engineering Lead – Delphi Project 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Melucci, Christy Assistant To The Department Head 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Milani, Stephanie Graduate Research Assistant 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

smilani@andrew.cmu.edu

Min, So Yeon Graduate Research Assistant

soyeonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Postdoctoral Research Associate

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu