SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Martin, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant

dlmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Mazaitis, Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Melucci, Christina Assistant To The Department Head 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Menon, Rakesh Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

rakeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mueller, Robert Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

robertmu@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock, Calvin Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Muthakana, Hariank Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

hmuthaka@andrew.cmu.edu