SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Ma Yifei Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifeim@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3653
Marchetti-Bowick Micol Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmarchet@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Marino Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Mazaitis Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Mccarter Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmccarte@andrew.cmu.edu

McNamara Daniel Visiting Research Scholar

dmcnamer@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Montanez George Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmontane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Murdock Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480