SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Malik, Dhruv Graduate Research Assistant 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhruvm@andrew.cmu.edu

Marcelli, Elisa Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

emarcell@andrew.cmu.edu

Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Marwah, Tanya Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmarwah@andrew.cmu.edu

Mazaitis, Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Melucci, Christina Assistant To The Department Head 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Menon, Rakesh Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

rakeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Milani, Stephanie Graduate Research Assistant 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

smilani@andrew.cmu.edu

Min, Zhiyu Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiyum@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mueller, Robert Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

robertmu@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Muthakana, Hariank Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

hmuthaka@andrew.cmu.edu