SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Manglik, Aashi Msr Student; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning 235 Gates and Hillman Centers

amanglik@andrew.cmu.edu

Mao, Jing Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

jingmao@andrew.cmu.edu

Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Martin, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant

dlmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Mazaitis, Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Mccarter, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmccarte@andrew.cmu.edu

Melucci, Christina Assistant To The Department Head 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitra, Subhodeep Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning 4208 Gates and Hillman Centers

subhodem@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohta, Abhishek Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

amohta@andrew.cmu.edu

Moretto, Mauro Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

mmoretto@andrew.cmu.edu

Mulagalapalli, Ritika Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

rmulagal@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock, Calvin Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Muthakana, Hariank Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

hmuthaka@andrew.cmu.edu