SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Labutov Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Laing Erika Project Scientist 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

laing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3953
Lee Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lee Lisa Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

lslee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jin Visiting Research Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Chun-Liang Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunlial@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mengxin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

mengxin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Chenran Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

chenranl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Xiaodan Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lightman Ari Marketing & Commercialization Advisor 2107C Hamburg Hall

aligh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9312
Lin Chieh Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

chiehl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Ziqi Visiting Researcher 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jingyuan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

jingyual@andrew.cmu.edu