SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Labutov, Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Laing, Erika Project Scientist 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

laing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3953
Lakhe, Shreyas Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

slakhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Lau, Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Lee, Russell Research Assistant for Machine Learning

russelll@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Liang, Xiaodan Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lightman, Ari Marketing & Commercialization Advisor 2107C Hamburg Hall

aligh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9312
Liu, Ziqi Visiting Researcher 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Yangyi Graduate Research Assistant

yangyil@andrew.cmu.edu