SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Cartucho, Joao Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

jcartuch@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Chaplot, Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Bo Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

bchen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chidambaram, Rajesh Visiting Scholar

rajeshc@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciuca, James Development Officer for Commercialization 408 4615 Forbes Avenue

jciuca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5062
Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Cowley, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcowley@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000