SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Agarwal, Anuva Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

anuvaa@andrew.cmu.edu

Agrawal, Shipra Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

shipraa@andrew.cmu.edu

Ai, Yujie Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

yujiea@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoju, Sushma Android Research Programmer 8118 Gates and Hillman Centers

sakoju@andrew.cmu.edu

Al-Shedivat, Maruan Graduate Research Assistant 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

mshediva@andrew.cmu.edu

Ali, Alnur Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnura@andrew.cmu.edu

Ancha, Venkata Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

sancha@andrew.cmu.edu

Anshu, Aviral Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

aanshu@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolopoulou, Ifigeneia Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

iapostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Arabshahi, Forough Post Doctoral Associate 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

farabsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Aragam, Nikhyl Project Scientist/Engineer 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

baragam@andrew.cmu.edu