SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhou, Chunting Graduate Research Assistant

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zhong Research Assistant

zhongzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhao, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ran Graduate Research Assistant

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhang, Yixuan Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

yixuanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant

xyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Xu, Jiarui Graduate Research Assistant

jiaruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong, Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xie, Qizhe Graduate Research Assistant

qizhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Jiateng Graduate Research Assistant

jiatengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Won, Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Woertwein, Torsten Graduate Research Assistant

twoertwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Wieting, John Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

jwieting@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Qinglan Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinglanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Zirui Graduate Research Assistant

ziruiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wadhwa, Soumya Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

soumyaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Vyas, Nidhi Kaushik Graduate Research Assistant

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu, Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Vogler, Nikolai Graduate Research Assistant

nikolaiv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Vaibhav, FNU Graduate Research Assistant

vvaibhav@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsvetkov, Yulia Assistant Professor 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

ytsvetko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1590
Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Shih Yen Graduate Research Assistant

shihyent@andrew.cmu.edu

Takeda, Ryu Visiting Scholar 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

rtakeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Swayamdipta, Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Hanfei Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

hanfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Stewart, Craig Graduate Research Assistant

cas1@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425

Pages