SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Liang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

liangz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruohong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ruohongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Lingling Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

linglin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shunli Visiting Scholar 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

shunliz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yichi Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yichiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shuo Visiting Scholar 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

shuoz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ran Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhao, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant 6409 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chunting Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zhong Graduate Research Assistant 201 407 South Craig Street

zhongzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shuyan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shuyanzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Haotian Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

haotian2@andrew.cmu.edu