SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruohong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ruohongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Zhisong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhisongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Katherine Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

kjzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chunting Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zhong Graduate Research Assistant <none> 5000 Forbes Avenue

zhongzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shuyan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shuyanzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Junpei Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junpeiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Yuying Teaching Assisatnt for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yuyingz@andrew.cmu.edu