SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yan, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xinruyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Caixia Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

caixiay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jiawei Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

jiaweiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yolcu, Emre Graduate Research Assistant

eyolcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Academic Program Manager 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yu, Donghan Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

dyu2@andrew.cmu.edu