SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wadhwa, Soumya Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

soumyaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Zirui Graduate Research Assistant

ziruiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Qinglan Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinglanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wieting, John Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

jwieting@andrew.cmu.edu

Woertwein, Torsten Graduate Research Assistant

twoertwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Won, Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wu, Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu