SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Zirui Graduate Research Assistant

ziruiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yu-Hsuan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuhsuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinyu Research Assistant for Language Technologies A403 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyuw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jingkang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

jingkanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wieting, John Graduate Research Assistant 206 407 South Craig Street

jwieting@andrew.cmu.edu

Woertwein, Torsten Graduate Research Assistant

twoertwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Won, Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wu, Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu