SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Samuelson, Tessa Administrative Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

tessas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich, Kathleen Academic Program Manager 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Shamos, Michael Director, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Sharma, Vasu Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sharma.vasu55@gmail.com

Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Ying Summer Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yshen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Shibuya, Takashi Visiting Scholar

tshibuya@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant

sumeets@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Rita Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Spokoyny, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

dspokoyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatsan, Akshay Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Stewart, Craig Graduate Research Assistant

cas1@andrew.cmu.edu