SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Salesky, Elizabeth Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

esalesky@andrew.cmu.edu

Samuelson, Tessa Administrative Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

tessas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich, Kathleen Academic Program Manager 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Muhammad Graduate Research Assistant 1004 Gates and Hillman Centers

mshah1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Dhruv Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

ddshah@andrew.cmu.edu

Shamos, Michael Distinguished Career Professor; Program Director; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Ying Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yshen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Shibuya, Takashi Visiting Scholar 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

tshibuya@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Yong Siang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yongsias@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Rita Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Singh, Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant

sumeets@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Spokoyny, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

dspokoyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Srikantan, Arvind Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Institute Gates and Hillman Centers

asrikan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatsan, Akshay Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Stewart, Craig Graduate Research Assistant

cas1@andrew.cmu.edu

Swayamdipta, Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu