SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Samuelson, Tessa Annotator

tessas@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Shamos, Michael Distinguished Career Professor; Program Director; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Singh, Rita Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Starzl, Ravi Adjunct Faculty

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Striner, Benjamin Research Assistant for Language Technologies; Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

bstriner@andrew.cmu.edu

Strubell, Emma Assistant Professor

estrubel@andrew.cmu.edu