SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pagnoni, Artidoro Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

apagnoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Pande, Sanil Research Assisatnt for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

spande@andrew.cmu.edu

Parekh, Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tparekh@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Jong Hyuk Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jp1@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Chan Young Graduate Research Assistant 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

chanyoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hai Thanh Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Picone, Jordan Research Assistant

jpicone@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratapa, Venkata Adithya Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vpratapa@andrew.cmu.edu