SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant 210 407 South Craig Street

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmero Waugh, Seanan Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

spalmero@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3519
Paranjape, Bhargavi Graduate Research Assistant

bvp@andrew.cmu.edu

Parekh, Zarana Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

zpp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Chan Young Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

chanyoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Pelaez, Enrique Visiting Scholar 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

epelaez@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hai Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye, Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Prakash, Ipsita Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

iprakash@andrew.cmu.edu

Prakash Vasisht, Prajwal Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

prajwalp@andrew.cmu.edu

Prasanna Kumar, Anushree Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

apkumar@andrew.cmu.edu