SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Maguire, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 5703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Mandyam Annasamy, Raghuram Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rannasam@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews, Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Mcguigan, Krista Associate Business Director 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
Medina, Salvador Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

salvadom@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehri, Ahmad Shikib Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

amehri@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehta, Sanket Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant

svmehta@andrew.cmu.edu

Meiners, Claas Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmeiners@andrew.cmu.edu

Memon, Shahan Ali Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

samemon@andrew.cmu.edu

Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Michel, Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Angela Administrative Assistant 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Mohammad, Hafeezul Rahman Graduate Research Assistant

hmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency, Louis-Philippe Associate Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen, David Systems Scientist 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

(412) 2682894-
Muis, Aldrian Graduate Research Assistant

amuis@andrew.cmu.edu