SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaan, Aman Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

amadaan@andrew.cmu.edu

Maguire, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 5703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Masuda, Yoshimasa Visiting Scholar 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ymasuda@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcguigan, Krista Associate Business Director 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
Mehta, Sanket Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

svmehta@andrew.cmu.edu

Memon, Shahan Graduate Research Assistant A103 300 South Craig Street

samemon@andrew.cmu.edu

Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Michel, Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Angela Administrative Assistant 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Mittal, Tanvi Course Developer for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

tmittal@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency, Louis-Philippe Associate Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen, David Systems Scientist 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

(412) 2682894-
Muczynski, Hannah Administrative Assistant 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

hmuczyns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683519-
Murray, Chas Systems/Software Engineer 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

rcmurray@andrew.cmu.edu

Muszynski, Michal Visiting Post Doc 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmuszyns@andrew.cmu.edu