SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lai, Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie, Alon Consulting Professor

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Li, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

junchenl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2940
Li, Xinjian Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinjianl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Chenghui Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

chenghui@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Linwei Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

linweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Hao Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

hliang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Postdoctoral Research Associate 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Pengfei Postdoctoral Research Associate 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pliu3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Lyu, Shiyang Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

shiyangl@andrew.cmu.edu