SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lai, Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Landers, Isabel Administrative Assistant 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilanders@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Lang, Manuel Visiting Scholar

manuell@andrew.cmu.edu

Larionov, George Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

glariono@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie, Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Leng, Yan Visiting Scholar 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yleng2@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Liu, Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Research Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ruonan Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruonanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Zhun Summer Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

zhunl@andrew.cmu.edu

LNU, Danish Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Lohmueller, Lisa Research Associate 4N300C Scot

lcarey@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870